SSD Announces Building Level Teachers of the Year.

Blades Elementary - Kathi Adams
West Elementary - Danielle Leyanna
Central Elementary - Marisa McGuigan
Fredrick Douglass Elementary School - Jennifer Covington
Seaford Middle School - Kaitlin Bryden
Seaford High School - Sharon Cannon
The building level teachers will now go through a modified process to determine who will be named Seaford School District's 2021 Teacher of the Year.  The district winner will represent the Seaford and compete for the 2021 Delaware State Teacher of the Year.